Verified
Pink Topiary Trees
Pink Topiary Trees
Foil stars centrepiece
Letters and Smile Face man
Fire and Ice curves
Floating clouds
Large bouquet with foils and latex balloons
Bubble with little balloons
Spiral latex arch
Columns
Minnie mouse
Pink palm tree
Organic arch
IMG_9973.jpeg
IMG_9978.jpeg
91F51A99-7BB6-4501-9A3B-1393614CF93C.JPG
IMG_6992.jpeg
IMG_0126.jpeg
IMG_7169.jpeg
IMG_4604.jpg
Mulberry House Copmanthorpe YO23 3SH GB

Whether you’re planning a wedding, corporate event, celebrating an anniversary, making that birthday extra special we are here to help.
We are a well established local company with over 23 years experience in the balloon decorating industry offering everything from centrepieces, floor standing displays, organic displays to exploding balloons and balloon printing.
Over the years we are proud of the reputation we have built for flexibility, quality of service, customer satisfaction and value for money. We recognise the importance of getting it right and like to think we add value to the planning of any special occasion or event be they corporate or private.

We offer friendly expert advice – let us help make your event special.

Guest Author
Post as a guest by filling out the fields below or if you already have an account.
Name*
E-mail*
Website
Your name
Phone Number*
E-mail
How can we help?
IMG_4604.jpg 3 months ago
IMG_0126.jpeg 3 months ago
IMG_7169.jpeg 3 months ago
91F51A99-7BB6-4501-9A3B-1393614CF93C.JPG 3 months ago
IMG_6992.jpeg 3 months ago
IMG_9978.jpeg 3 months ago
IMG_9973.jpeg 3 months ago
Organic arch 5 months ago
Bubble with little balloons 4 years ago
Spiral latex arch 4 years ago
Minnie mouse 4 years ago
Pink palm tree 4 years ago
Letters and Smile Face man 4 years ago
Fire and Ice curves 4 years ago
Floating clouds 4 years ago
Large bouquet with foils and latex balloons 4 years ago
Pink Topiary Trees 4 years ago
Foil stars centrepiece 4 years ago
Showing 19 results
Air Products plc

Air Products brings a wealth of experience to the balloon gas industry. We understand how difficult using large, heavy cylinders can be so we aimed to make your life easier by developing our Balloonium® cylinder range. Balloonium® cylinders are not only lighter but also contain up to 50% more gas than traditional cylinders, meaning you don’t need to hold as many cylinders and so pay less in handling costs. Our Balloonium® cylinders also save you money with their unique built-in regulator. Traditional inflator equipment is costly and needs servicing (BCGA guidance). We’ve built the expensive pressure-regulating equipment into the cylinder head, so you only need to buy a low-cost inflator attachment.

Courses

NABAS Level 1 Basic
NABAS Level 2

GGC Wedding Workshop

Seasonal half day courses

See website for details

36inch Clear Bubble Gum Balloons.JPG

Here at M’n’M Balloons we have been making-over venues and transforming occasions since May 1996. Whilst based in the East Midlands we travel far and wide to bring colour, class and joy to Birthdays, Anniversaries, Weddings and even Corporate Events.

We remain a family run business which, actually started as a hobby, however, through passion and commitment we’ve gone from air-filled balloons stuck against a wall to spectacular creations and displays using the latest techniques and always the best quality materials.

Over the years we’ve never wavered from our core principles; we believe the decor should reflect you and it should fit your venue. This means we will work with you and the venue to ensure everything from Balloons, Pyrotechnics, Flowers and Lighting all come together to delivery that all important WOW.

We are committed to quality and will only use the best products the industry has to offer from Qualatex and Amscan. Being part of NABAS also ensure both best practice and ongoing training which helps us create new ideas using the latest products.

We invite you to browse our extensive gallery showcasing some of our best work. Whether you need a few table center pieces for a small gathering or something unique for your special occasion, we have a design for you.

Contact us on 0845 838 1 737 for a consultation and free no obligation quote today.

image.jpg

Balloonatics can create imaginative, balloon decor for your event. They provide a full design, build and delivery service to your venue. Themed parties, corporate functions, product launches, weddings and any other event where you may need some balloon fun!
A well established company with years of experience, with a broad knowledge of all local venues.
Along with the balloon decorating, they also offer beautiful starlight backdrops and coloured up lighting. They are able to transform any room with these gorgeous walls of lights, draping and lighting.

iceland.jpg

Sunsett Balloons & Entertainment

Providing
Professional Event Decoration & Childrens Entertainment

“SMILE GUARANTEE WITH EVERY BALLOON”

CRB checked and Fully Insured
Members of NABAS | CERTIFIED BALLOON ARTISTS

Events
Birthday
Weddings
Christenings
Promotions
Team Building
Teaching
Marketing
& More

Services
Childrens Entertainment Packages
Balloon Modelling / Balloon Twisting
Face Painting
Balloon Decoration Packages
Table Decoration
Balloon Archeways
Large Sculptures
Weights
Exploder Balloons
Insider Balloons
Christening Balloons
Wedding Balloons
Birthday Balloons
Bespoke Designs
Handmade Bowestry

Call Now for a free quotation
07903 308694

This profile is currentky being updated with more information

House Parti Wholesalers
0116 271 01000116 271 0100
0116 271 0300

Probably the largest online Wholesaler of Balloons, Partyware in the Midlands and possibly the UK. Ranges from most major manufacturers including Amscan, Anagram, Creative Party, Qualatex, Unique, Bobofunn, Oaktree and much much more.
We specialise in providing all your stock requirements to Retailers / Decorators / Etailers / Entertainers and many other organisations quickly and efficiently so you can concentrate on running your business. All orders of in stock products over £49 plus vat receive FREE next working day delivery.
We really are the One Stop Party Wholesaler that’s grown by recommendation, no order too large or small, but a quality service that’s Guaranteed!
If for any reason you are unable to find what you are looking for then please do not hesitate to contact us as we would be very happy to help you source a product that is not listed on our website. We specialise in supplying many non-stock products to most of our customers for their convienance

poster.jpg
01606 83509201606 835092
0781190953207811909532

Hi i entertain at weddings/christening/Birthday/Bar Mitzvah/Bat Mitzvah/Car Show Rooms/Fates/Street Party/ I have been twisting balloons for 16 years and i all so perform close up magic. My client age range from 1 to 101.I am fast at making my balloon model”s i can make 250 different things some take 30 seconds to make some up to two minutes. Big Caricatures take 30 minutes.You can book me from one hour up to six hours my price depends on the distance that i have to travel so if you want to put a smile on peoples faces then give me a call

21740462_1668620373157858_2583634677883368178_n.jpg

Artyloon specialise in stunning and unique balloon decor to suit all occasions and themes.
We work closely with our Clients to ensure that all of their requirements are met and we pride ourselves on our outstanding decoration and custom designed work.

Showing 1 - 40 of 118 results
UL2020